

2016 NJSNA Election Results...

PRESIDENT ELECT Kathleen Gillespie

TREASURER Eleanor Dietrich-Withington

BOARD OF DIRECTOR MAL

Dr. Minnie Campbell Dr. Susan Weaver

BOARD OF DIRECTOR STAFF NURSE JoAnne Penn

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE Kathleen Boreale Colleen Nauta Soffy Vilson

CONGRESS ON POLICY & PRACTICE Mary Krug Dr. Aleesa Mobley

Congratulations!